Severn House Condominiums

Severn House Board of Directors...

President, Chief Executive Officer, Bldg 4 Chair
Name:John Moran
Vice President
Name:Joe Bertapelle
Treasurer and Mgmt Co Replacement Comm Chair
Name:James Brooks
Secretary, Security and Pool Chair
Name:Joseph Porcelli
Buildings Chair
Name:Thomas White
Landscaping Chair
Name:Ann Brown
Community Representatives Committee (CRC)
Name:Carol Doxey
Dock master and Infrastructure Chair
Name:Joseph Bertapelle
Pool Liaison (not BOD member)
Name:Donna Brookes

You are currently not logged in.
An Partner
© Software with Brains, LLC